Showrooms

“Who chooses INTERNI is confident that the environment around him is more comfortable and more elegant.”

“Who chooses INTERNI is confident that the environment around him is more comfortable and more elegant.”

Interni spa, with his 9 showrooms, located in a strategic position, has always been a reference for whom research products “made in Italy” with a great quality. Each showrooms, suggest to its client an exclusive experience, with unique and innovative design’s solutions.

Our Company, for over 85 years, offers services of excellence and make at your diposition a team of professionist able to offer you custom design solution, projected per each clients. All of that allow us to bring and support you in every purchase, in order to offer you a unique and unrepeatable experience. Thanks to a capillary and efficient logistics structure, the quality of the Interni’s products and services knows no boundaries.

Interni – Milan

Via Turati 8, Milan

+39 02 29063421
milano@internionline.it

Monday - Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

Interni – Milan

Via Durini 17, Milan

+39 02 799022
durini@internionline.it

Monday - Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

Arclinea Flagship store

Via Durini 7, 20122, Milan

+39 02 9438 8105
arclineamilano@internionline.it

Monday - Saturday 10:00-19:00

READ MORE

Ceccotti Collezioni

Via Pisoni 2, 20121, Milan

+39 02 29019340
ceccotti@internionline.it

Monday - Friday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

Atelier HENGE

Via della Spiga 7, 20121, Milan

+39 02 29063421
milano@internionline.it

By appointment

READ MORE

Novamobili flagship store

Via Melchiorre Gioia 6/8, 20124, Milan

+39 02 63793545
novamobili@internionline.it

Tuesday - Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

FALPER – Next Opening

Via Pontaccio 10, 20121, Milan

+39 02 89091526
info@internionline.it

Monday - Friday 11:00 - 19:00
Only by appointment

READ MORE

Interni – Verano Brianza

S.S. 36 dei laghi e dello spluga, 20843, Verano Brianza

+39 0362 902641
verano@internionline.it

Monday 14:30-19:00
Tuesday-Friday 9:30-12:30|14:30-19:00
Saturday 9:30-19:00

READ MORE

Interni – Bergamo

Via Paleocapa 3L, Bergamo

+39 035 219953
bergamo@internionline.it

Monday 15:00-19:00
Tuesday-Friday 10:00-13:00|15:00-19:00

READ MORE