Interni — Milan

Via Turati 8, Milan

+39 02 29063421
milano@internionline.it

Monday - Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

Interni — Verano Brianza

S.S. 36 dei laghi e dello spluga, 20843, Verano Brianza

+39 0362 902641
verano@internionline.it

Monday 14:30-19:00
Tuesday-Friday 9:30-12:30|14:30-19:00
Saturday 9:30-19:00

READ MORE

Interni — Bergamo

Via Paleocapa 3L, 24121, Bergamo

+39 035 219953
bergamo@internionline.it

Monday 15:00-19:00
Tuesday-Friday 10:00-13:00|15:00-19:00

READ MORE

Atelier HENGE

Via della Spiga 7, 20121, Milan

+39 02 29063421
milano@internionline.it

By appointment

READ MORE

Arclinea Flagship Store

Via Durini 7, 20122, Milan

+39 02 9438 8105
arclineamilano@internionline.it

Monday - Saturday 10:00-19:00

READ MORE

Ceccotti Collezioni

Via Durini, 23, 20122, Milan

+39 02 29019340
ceccotti@internionline.it

Monday - Friday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

Ivano Redaelli Atelier — New Opening

Via Durini 17, Milan

+39 02 799022
durini@internionline.it

Monday - Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

Falper Flagship Store — New Opening

Via Pontaccio 10, Milan

+39 02 89091526
falper@internionline.it

Monday - Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE

Novamobili Flagship Store

Via Melchiorre Gioia 6/8, 20124, Milan

+39 02 63793545
novamobili@internionline.it

Tuesday - Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

READ MORE