Interni – Via Turati Milano

Via Turati 8, 20121, Milano

+39 02 29063421
milano@internionline.it

Lunedì - Sabato 10:00 - 19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Interni – Verano Brianza

S.S. 36 dei laghi e dello spluga, 20843, Verano Brianza

+39 0362 902641
verano@internionline.it

Lunedì 14:30 - 19:00
Martedì-Venerdì 9:30-12:30|14:30-19:00
Sabato 9:30 - 19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Interni – Bergamo

Via Paleocapa 3L, 24121, Bergamo

+39 035 219953
bergamo@internionline.it

Lunedì 15:00-19:00
Martedì-Venerdì 10:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Spazio Edra – Via Turati Milano

Via Filippo Turati 8, 20121, Milano

+39 02 29 06 34 21
milano@internionline.it

Lunedì – Sabato 10:00 – 19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Giorgetti London Store

Fulhamm Road 52-58 SW3 6HH, London

+44 2 075810022
info@giorgettiuk.com

New opening

APPROFONDISCI

Atelier HENGE

Via della Spiga 7, 20121, Milano

+39 02 29063421
milano@internionline.it

Su appuntamento.

APPROFONDISCI

Arclinea Flagship Store

Via Durini 7, 20122, Milano

+39 02 9438 8105
arclineamilano@internionline.it

Lunedì - Sabato 10:00-19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Ceccotti Collezioni

Via Durini 23, 20122, Milano

+39 02 29019340
ceccotti@internionline.it

Lunedì - Sabato 10:00 - 19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Arredo 3 Flagship Store

Via Solferino (Galleria San Marco), 20121, Milano

+39 02 43416288
arredo3@internionline.it

Martedì – Sabato 10:00 -19:00


APPROFONDISCI

Falper Flagship Store

Via Pontaccio 10, 20121, Milano

+39 02 89091526
falper@internionline.it

Lunedì - Sabato 10:00 - 19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Novamobili Flagship Store

Via Melchiorre Gioia 6/8, 20124, Milano

+39 02 63793545
novamobili@internionline.it

Martedì - Sabato 10:00 - 19:00

APPROFONDISCI

Ivano Redaelli Atelier

Via Durini 17, 20122, Milan

+39 02 799022
durini@internionline.it

Lunedì – Sabato 10:00 – 19:00

APPROFONDISCI